Denmark Fatigue Stop competition winner announced

Posted on: Friday, 19 June 2015 at 12:00:00 AM

All of the correct answers were put in the draw at the last RoadWise meeting and the winner of the $50 fuel voucher is Tracey Whooley.

Denamrk Fatigue Stop winner 2015
Pictured above: RoadWise Committee member Wayne Austin and prize winner Tracey Whooley.

Denmark RoadWise Chairperson, Councilor David Morrell congratulated the Committee for their ongoing commitment to addressing the serious road safety issue of fatigue and thanked all who entered the fatigue quiz.

Visit the Great Southern page to find out more about road safety activities in the region.

Back to Search Results